Svenska English Suomalainen

Kontakt – huvudfunktionärer för 10MILA 2012

Information, frågor om tävlingen m.m. info_2012@10mila.se

 

Generalsekreterare      
Kjell Holmström Björkfors GoIF +46 (0)70-839 0035 gs_2012@10mila.se
Tävlingsledare      
Håkan Åberg Tjällmo Godegårds OK +46 (0)70-625 0245 tavling_2012@10mila.se
Per-Martin Gustavsson Tjällmo Godegårds OK +46 (0)70-633 8078 tavling_2012@10mila.se
Tävlingsledare Öppna banor      
Christer Sandh IFK Linköpings OS +46 (0)70-689 8533 christer.sandh@bravida.se
Banläggare      
Anders Åberg (ungdom) Tjällmo Godegårds OK +46 (0)70-205 2027 banlaggare_2012@10mila.se
Urban Åberg (dam) Tjällmo Godegårds OK +46 (0)73-344 2114 banlaggare_2012@10mila.se
Thorbjörn Gustavsson (herr) Tjällmo Godegårds OK +46 (0)76-115 7869 banlaggare_2012@10mila.se
Roland Alsén (öppna banor) IFK Linköpings OS +46 (0)13-137 470 roland.alsen@tele2.se
Träningspaket      
Ronnie Samor Tjällmo Godegårds OK +46 (0)73-337 5720 traning_2012@tiomila.se
Anmälan      
Anders Tosteberg Linköpings OK   anmalan_2012@10mila.se
Logi      
Magnus Allard
Tjällmo Godegårds OK   logi_2012@10mila.se
Information      
Lennart Sturesson Linköpings OK +46 (0)70-665 1134 info_2012@10mila.se
Marknad      
Stefan Frick Tjällmo Godegårds OK +46 (0)76-776 2788

marknad_2012@10mila.se

Eva Lindgren (VIP) Linköpings OK +46 (0)70-518 0616 eva-lindgren@comhem.se
Press      
Jonas Lindell OK Motala +46 (0)70-323 2013 press_2012@10mila.se
Webb      
Johan Otterström Linköpings OK +46 (0)70-371 5526
webmaster@10mila.se
Ekonomi      
Lars-Erik Henriksson Linköpings OK +46 (0)70-377 1299 ekonomi_2012@10mila.se
Tävlingskontrollant      
Fred Strömsten StOF/Föreningen Tiomilakavlen +46 (0)70-783 3582 fredstromsten@hotmail.com
Bankontrollant      
Lennart Gustafsson Boxholms OK +46 (0)70-320 1496 hageby.elservice@telia.com
Lars Roos Föreningen Tiomilakavlen +46 (0)70-373 9655 lars.roos@10mila.se
Ordförande Föreningen 10MILA 2012 Östergötland      
Marianne Axelsson Tjällmo Godegårds OK +46 (0)70-598 3019 ordf_2012@10mila.se
Ordförande Föreningen Tiomilakavlen      
Lars Gerhardsson Föreningen Tiomilakavlen +46 (0)73-026 1513 lars.gerhardsson@10mila.se
Sponsorer
  • Motala kommun
  • Linköpings kommun
  • Holmen
  • Försvarsmakten
  • Fortifikationsverket
  • Arla Plast
  • NCC
  • BoreNet
  • Tjällmo Handel
  • Vaccinering
  • Mättjänst
  • Intersport
  • Petzl
  • Linköpings universitet
  • Selecta
  • Arktic-Cool
  • Danske Bank
  • Däckpartner
  • Prodelox AB
  • KPMG
  • Platen
  • Motala verkstad
  • Agero
  • Omega Point
  • Motala Motormuseum
  • Vattenfall
  • Häggbergs Traktor & Maskin
  • WSP Sverige
  • Stures Rör
  • Östergötlands idrottsförund
  • Vätternrundan
  • FRICK Event & Konsult
  • Sterisol
  • IT Bolaget Per & Per
  • Tekniska Verken
  • Coor
  • Elgiganten
  • Peab
  • Lambertsson
  • Ramirent
Arrangörer